Township Supervisors - Jones Township

Go to content

Main menu:

Township Supervisors

Township Page
Jones Township
Municipal Government:

Municipal offices located at 320 Faries Street in Wilcox, PA  
Mailing address is P.O. Box 25, Wilcox, PA  15870

Road Maintenance Facility is located at 68 Old Kane Road, Wilcox

Secretary / Business Office Phone: 814-929-5138  2#
Buildng Codes Dept. Phone: 814-929-5138  1#

Information on township meetings.
Local, state and federal government sites and regulations.

Township Supervisors:
  • Chairman - Roger (Rinker) Vonarx
  • Vice Chair - Fred Swanson
  • Secretary - Laurie Storrar
Office Phone: 814-929-5138

Laurie Storrar
Road Department:
  • Roadmaster - Harry Markert
  • Ricky Love
  • Tim Boults
Phone: 814-929-5161
For after hour emergencies call 911

Code Administration:
Russ Braun - Building Code Official, Inspector, Sewage Enforcement Officer
Phone: 814-929-5138 or 814-781-3663

Russ Braun

Tax Collector:
Joseph Haight

PO Box 219
Wilcox, PA 15870
Phone: 814-965-5529

Fire Chief:
Fred Maletto

Phone: 814-929-5352

Municipal Authority:
Fred Maletto III, Chairman
Thor Lehman
Roger Vonarx
C Freg Swanson
Dan Shaffer
Mike VonArx
Mark Young

Recreation Board:
Jean Cooney, Chairperson
Chrissy Huff
Amy Boults
Kathy Frank
Adam Geibel

Elected Township Auditors:
Carl R. Johnson, Chairman
Debra Shaffer
Brian Bleggi

Any resident of the Township who is interested in serving on any of these positions should contact one of the Township Supervisors.
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu