Township Supervisors / Personnel

View of the Jones Township Road Maintenance Facility located on the Old Kane Road, Wilcox

Township Supervisors:
Chairman – Fred Malleto III
Vice Chair – Jeff Roberts
Secretary – Laurie Storrar
Office Phone: 814-929-5138

Road Department:
Roadmaster – Harry Markert
Dave Briggs
Tim Boults
Phone: 814-929-5161
For after hour emergencies call 911

Building Code Department:
Russ Braun – Building Code Official, Inspector, Sewage Enforcement Officer
Phone: 814-929-5138 or 814-781-3663

Russ Braun

Tax Collector:
Joseph Haight
320 Faries Street
PO Box 219
Wilcox, PA 15870
Phone: 814-929-5122

Municipal Authority:
Fred Maletto III, Chairman
Thor Lehman
Roger Vonarx
C Freg Swanson
Dan Shaffer
Mike VonArx
Mark Young

Recreation Board:
Jean Cooney, Chairperson
Chrissy Huff
Jamie Warrender

Elected Township Auditors:
Carl R. Johnson, Chairman
Diane Rhodes
Thor Lehman

Wilcox Vol. Fire Dept Chief & Emergency Mangt:
Fred Maletto Jr. Phone: Phone: 814-929-5352

Municipal offices located at 320 Faries Street in Wilcox, PA
Mailing address is P.O. Box 25, Wilcox, PA 15870

Road Maintenance Facility is located at 68 Old Kane Road, Wilcox

Secretary / Business Office Phone: 814-929-5138 2#
Building Codes Dept. Phone: 814-929-5138 1#

Information on township meetings.
Township Supervisor Meetings are held on the Second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Wilcox Community Center.